[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 

Lakefront Yosemite Hotel Reservations

Enjoy upscale suites, inviting mountain chalets and fully-equipped mountain cabins, when you book a room at our cozy, upscale Yosemite Hotel on Bass Lake. Conveniently-situated near great fishing, hiking, swimming, water sports and more, we provide easy access to a wealth of recreational fun. We're also just minutes from Yosemite National Park, where you'll find some of the country's most beautiful natural attractions. Use our convenient booking engines to reserve your room today!
Contact Details & Reservations
The Pines Resort
54432 Road 432, Bass Lake, California 93604
Phone - 559-642-3121
 
DEPARTMENT CONTACT EMAIL
General Inquiries Administration & Accounting Barbarella Alfieri balfieri@basslake.com 559-642-3121
Reservations Front Desk reservations@basslake.com 800-350-7463
Guest Services/ Donation Requests Charity Bona cbona@basslake.com
Weddings Jessica Trettin jmuzychenko@basslake.com
Group Sales Erin Capuchino ecapuchino@basslake.com
FIT and Bus Tours Laura Darling ldarling@basslake.com
Marketing Dorota Petty dpetty@basslake.com
Restaurant Tony Diaz tdiaz@basslake.com
Pines Market Barbarella Alfieri balfieri@basslake.com 559-642-3141
Pine Bar Amy Hamley ahamley@basslake.com
Human Resources
 
Connie Beauregard cbeauregard@basslake.com





Follow the link to view and print job application http://www.basslake.com/resourcefiles/pdf/job-application-2015.pdf
Book Now