Skip to main content
  • Contact Us At Bass Lake California

Book Your Reservations

Get in Touch

- required
- required
- optional
- optional
By submitting this form, you consent to share your personal information with us to service your request and for communication purposes. We do not sell your data to third parties. If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details Click to erase your personal information.

Contact Details
 
DEPARTMENT CONTACT EMAIL
General Inquiries Administration & Accounting Barbarella Alfieri balfieri@basslake.com 559-642-3121
Reservations Front Desk reservations@basslake.com 800-350-7463
Guest Services/ Donation Requests Cindy Neal cneal@basslake.com
Weddings Jessica Trettin jmuzychenko@basslake.com
Group Sales Tracy Cody tcody@basslake.com 
FIT and Bus Tours Laura Darling ldarling@basslake.com
Marketing / Social Media Dorota Petty dpetty@basslake.com
Restaurant Tony Diaz tdiaz@basslake.com
Pines Market Barbarella Alfieri balfieri@basslake.com 559-642-3141
Pine Bar Riana Christensen rchristensen@basslake.com
Human Resources
Public Relations / Business Development
Connie Beauregard
Rita Verdugo
Mark Choe
cbeauregard@basslake.com
rverdugo@basslake.com
mchoe@basslake.com
Back to top